Overwhelmed

I am at my limit right now! Feeling extremely overwhelmed and I get anxiety attacks. I take an anti depressant and it helps but from time to time they happen. The past few weeks have been tough on my family and myself. A lot of illness and doctor’s appointments with not so good diagnosis. It’s a lot to work through and it puts more stress on me. Usually I can deal with a lot of things happening all at once, but right now, every little thing extra is too much!

I have issues when I have to change plans. I am the kind of person that needs to know days, if not weeks in advance what’s going to happen and were I need to be. That’s just me, always been like that. By adding new appointments into the mix  out of nowhere, I stress myself out to the point of having anxiety attacks. Crazy, I know! I really wish I could stop that, especially since stress is a huge trigger for my fibromyalgia pain.

So at this very moment I’m hurting pretty bad and it’s just because of the pressure I put myself under…..I HATE it!!!

This entry was posted in my day to day and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Overwhelmed

  1. Gentle (((HUGS))) I feel you, I do the same exact thing. I am sorry you are going thru such a stressful time. I wish I knew a cure, or even some great advice. I don’t even know how to deal lately myself…I am right there with you, and you me. So at least we know we are not alone out there in the world having a rough go of it. At this point I simple tell myself to Breath I can only do what I can do, and pray for the best. A work in progress Mystical Luna Rose.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. OzzyGirl says:

    Water water water and oh yeah water and rest. Sending peace.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

