Three Things Thursday

Each Thursday I will post three things from the previous week that made me smile, laugh or just happy and enjoying life.

~ I tried out a lot of new recipes

~ Had a long phone call with my brother 🙂

~ My best friend’s dad and is on the mend following an accident

What made you happy?

This entry was posted in Three Things Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Three Things Thursday

  1. esteffiestar says:

    Great idea, format!! I wish I could follow a similar path. I’m to stubborn still fighting like .el. But I’m happy with posting the truth about being chronicly Ill, which was pretty scary. I thank you for sharing your energy! XxS

    Like

  2. I LOVE this idea! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tessa says:

    My moods are stabilizing for now. Could be different an hour from now though.
    I lost 7 lbs again, hope they lost me this time.
    Eating low carb is becoming easier.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

