Oh the things you do….

…for your kids! Spent the past 3 days helping my son study. At least the weather was beautiful and we were able to study in the back yard 🙂 Two weeks til graduation! This was a real challenge for me! I was in a bad flare, still had a headache, so concentrating was extremely tough. Never mind the fibro fog. Made me forget and I had to read everything again or I was just staring at the pages. My brain was fried and I was in ed by 7:30 pm last night!

Kudos to every spoonie that is studying, still in school or at college. I don’t know how you do it!

WP_001481

This entry was posted in my day to day and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

