Three Things Thursday

Each Thursday I will post three things from the previous week that made me smile, laugh or just happy and enjoying life.

~ watched my son graduate

~ tried out some new recipes

~ my pets are too funny and cheer me up every day

What made you happy?

This entry was posted in Three Things Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Three Things Thursday

  1. dreamymichaela says:

    Nice idea, your three things Thursday! 🙂 Hello and thank you for liking my blog post. Three things this past week…..hmmm…..well, firstly, when my sons and I all hung out together and watched two of our favie movies – Interstellar and The Matrix. I always love spending time with my kids – and it feels great to be included now that they’re much older ie. in their 20s (my daughter lives 2 hours away, but we get together quite often). Secondly, well, we also played frisbee out in the backyard – getting good fresh air while I’m recouping from this sinus cold. Lots to smile there! Thirdly, when our cat dove head-first into a cat-size bin as she was chasing after her favie ping-pong ball (and I threw the ball into the bin 🙂 )….and she did this really cool somersault! Haha!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My three things:
    Getting back to work after illness
    Receiving some packages through the post
    Enjoyed some cuddles with my Pup

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

