Fibro Monster

After having a really bad pain Saturday, I got 9 hours of sleep and felt great on Sunday. Hardly any pain! After doing some chores around the house, I still felt fine and decided to go to a shopping center  to look at some stuff. I don’t do that much at all. Well apparently that was too much for my fibro monster! I woke up Monday in a lot of pain, 8/10. I didn’t make it out of bed until early afternoon. I just couldn’t. I haven’t been able to do much since then. Pain is getting a little better but not much. This is how unpredictable this illness is! The next time I’m out doing fun stuff I may be totally fine the next day. It is extremely frustrating!

***************

Nachdem ich am Samstag starke Schmerzen hatte, hab ich 9 Std. geschlafen und hab mich am Sonntag richtig gut gefühlt. Fast keine Schmerzen! Nachdem ich etwas Hausarbeit erledigt hatte, ging es mir immer noch gut und ich hab mich entschlossen zum bummeln in unser Einkaufszentrum zu gehen. Das mach ich wirklich sehr selten. Tja, das war wohl zuviel für mein Fibromonster! Bin am Montag mit sehr starken Schmerzen 8/10 aufgewacht. Ich bin erst am frühen Nachmittag aufgestanden. Hab’s einfach nicht geschafft. Seit Montag hab ich nicht viel machen können. Die Schmerzen sind ein klein wenig besser, aber nicht viel. So unvorhersehbar ist diese Krankheit! Wenn ich beim nächsten Mal irgendwas mache kann es sein, daß es mir am nächsten Tag richtig gut geht. Es ist einfach sehr frustrierend!

This entry was posted in Fibromyalgia, my day to day. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fibro Monster

  1. Desperately Seeking Sammy says:

    I hate this too. This stupid illness just doesn’t make sense, I hate how up and down it is! I hope our are feeling a little better xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

