Three Things Thursday

Each Thursday I will post three things from the previous week that made me smile, laugh or just happy and enjoying life.

  • Went to a football game with my husband
  • Talked to a good friend and she’s coming to visit soon 🙂
  • Had time to do lots of reading

What made you happy?

***************

Jeden Donnerstag schreibe ich drei Dinge aus der vorherigen Woche auf, die mich zum lächeln, lachen oder mich einfach glücklich gemacht haben.

  • War mit meinem Mann bei einem Footballspiel
  • Hab mit einer guten Freunding telefoniert und sie kommt bald zu Besuch 🙂
  • Hatte Zeit um viel zu lesen

Was hat euch glücklich gemacht?

This entry was posted in Three Things Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three Things Thursday

  1. They’re all great reasons to be happy. My 3 things – My husband and I went on a “Hot Date” our term for a lunch date without the kids. My 2nd was that I’m enjoying being busy with my blog. My 3rd that I got some tax stuff done for our business (I’d been putting it off). All good things that leave me with a smile on my face 🙂

    Thanks for sharing 🙂 ♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

