Feeling drained

I have not been feeling well at all for the past 2 weeks. Life through a couple of curve balls in the way. My pain is mainly due to stress and of course the change in weather to colder temperatures. I’ve had painsomnia a lot. It’s not easy, trying to get a whole night of sleep, when my pain was almost unbearable. I had days were walking was extremely difficult. Other days the pain in my right wrist/arm made typing, writing etc. almost impossible. Yesterday I felt almost normal, this morning the pain came back with a vengeance. I’m so tired! Mentally and physically!

***************

Seit 2 Wochen geht es mir garnicht gut! Das Leben hat mir so einiges zwischen die Beine geworfen. Meine Schmerzen sind im Augenblick stressbedingt und natuerlich auch durch den Wetterwechsel zu kälteren Temperaturen. Ich hab kaum geschlafen. Es ist halt nicht leicht, eine ganze Nacht zu schlafen wenn meine Schmerzen kaum auszuhalten sind. Es gab Tage, da konnte ich kaum laufen. An anderen Tagen waren die Schmerzen in meinem Handgelenk/Arm so stark, daß tippen, schreiben usw. kaum möglich war. Gestern hab ich mich fast wieder normal gefühlt, heute morgen hat sich der Schmerz dann wieder gerächt. Ich bin einfach so müde! Gesitig und körperlich!

This entry was posted in Depression, Fibromyalgia, my day to day, painsomnia. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Feeling drained

  1. Deanne says:

    I’m sorry you haven’t been feeling well lately. I wish you love and healing. May you feel better soon. I know the feeling 😔.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

