Painsomnia

Painsomnia struck again! I only slept about 3 hours last night. I woke up due to severe pain. Even after taking my pain medication I was unable to fall back to sleep. I’m still in a lot of pain and already have taken my daily prescribed amount of pain medication. I hope they will work their magic soon!

***************

Painsomnia hat wieder zugeschlagen! Ich hab ungefähr nur 3 Std. geschlafen. Bin durch starke  Schmerzen wach geworden. Trotzdem ich Schmerztabletten genommen habe, konnte ich nicht wieder einschlafen. Ich hab immer noch sehr starke Schmerzen und schon die Tagesdosis meiner Schmerztabletten intus. Hoffe die fangen bald mal an zu wirken!

This entry was posted in Fibromyalgia, my day to day, painsomnia. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Painsomnia

  1. seachy says:

    I know painsomnia all too well unfortunately, hope you get a better nights sleep today 🙂 Seachy

    Liked by 1 person

  2. paws2smile says:

    Ugh. No fun! I have been there & am dealing with with regular insomnia right now. I hope you get some relief & sleep soon! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

