Good and bad days

I hope you all had a lovely 4. Advent! So far this week has had good and bad days. I started the weekend of with waking up from painsomnia Saturday morning. I was in pain hell. Unfortunately, I had too much to get done to be able to lay back down. My husband also bought tickets to see the new Star Wars movie and he was looking forward to our movie/lunch date. Somehow I made it through but I went straight to bed when we came home and wasn’t able to do anything else for the rest of the day.

Sunday was awesome 🙂 I hadn’t planed on doing anything but our son came over and we went Christmas shopping. We were gone for hours and had such a great time. I enjoy it so much when we hang out together.Of course I paid for it yesterday! I was hurting so much, we had rain move in and it’s here to stay until at least tomorrow. I made it to the store last night to get everything for our Christmas dinner. It’s just gonna be the three of us, celebrating on Christmas Eve. Somehow I’m just gonna have to take it easy, getting things ready. Hopefully the pain will ease up once the rain moves out!

***************

Ich hoffe ihr hattet alle einen schönen 4. Advent! Bis jetzt hatte dieses Woche gute und schlechte Tage. Das Wochenende fing damit an, daß ich Samstag Morgen mit painsomnia aufgewacht bin. Die Schmerzen waren die Hölle. Leider hatte ich zuviel zu tun und ich konnte mich nicht noch mal hinlegen. Mein Mann hatte auch noch Kinokarten für den neuen Star Wars Film und er hat sich wirklich auf unser Kino/lunch date gefreut. Irgendwie hab ich es durchstanden, bin aber sofort ab ins Bett als wir Heim kamen und konnte den Rest des Tages auch nicht mehr viel machen.

Sonntag war super 🙂 Ich hatte nicht’s geplant aber unser Sohn kam vorbei und wir sind los, Weihnachtseinkäufe machen. Wir waren stundenlang unterwegs und hatten riesen Spaß! Ich genieße es so sehr wenn wir was zusammen unternehmen! Natürlich hab ich gestern dafür gelitten. Ich hatte schlimme Schmerzen, wir hatten auch Regen, der bis mindestens morgen anhalten soll. Irgendwie hab ich es gesten Abend geschafft, einkaufen zu gehen und alles was wir für unser Weihnachtenessen brauchen besorgt. Ist nur für uns drei und wir feiern am Heiligabend. Irgendwie muß ich es schaffen langsam zu machen, wenn ich all die Vorbereitungen erledige. Ich hoffe ja das die Schmerzen besser werden sobald der Regen weiter zieht!

 

This entry was posted in Fibromyalgia, my day to day, painsomnia, Stress. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

