Same old….

Not much has changed since my last post this past week. I’m still experiencing a really bad flare up. This past weekend was very bad. I spent all day Saturday and Sunday in bed. I felt better Monday, because the bad weather had moved out, but was right back to feeling terrible the next day. Yesterday was a little better and I spent an afternoon with my son. I was exhausted that evening and this morning I couldn’t move.

Somehow I managed to make it to the grocery store this week. I bought enough food, it should last til the end of next week. At least I hope so! I hate going to the store because it’s just exhausting. It takes me forever to make it through since I need to stop to take a break often. After coming home and putting all the groceries away, I’m beat to the point were I break  done in tears because of the pain and exhaustion. It’s downright ridiculous!

I really hope this flare will be over soon! They can last from a few days to weeks….ugh

***************

Es hat sich nicht viel geändert seit meinem Beitrag letzte Woche. Ich hab immer noch einen wirklich schlimmen Schub. Letztes Wochenende war ganz schlimm. Ich hab Samstag u. Sonntag nur im Bett verbracht. Montag ging es mir etwas besser, da das schlechte Wetter weitergezogen ist, aber am nächsten Tag ging es mir wieder mies. Gestern war es etwas besser und ich hab den Nachmittag mit meinem Sohn verbracht. Am Abend war ich fix und alle und heute morgen konnte ich mich kaum bewegen.

Irgendwie hab ich es diese Woche auch zum einkaufen geschafft. Ich hab genug Lebensmittel eingekauft, das es bis Ende nächster Woche reichen sollte. Hoffe ich! Ich hasse es einkaufen zugehen, weil es für mich einfach zuvie ist. Ich brauch ewig bis ich fertig bin, da öfter mal Pause machen muß. Wenn ich dann Heim komm und alles weg gepackt hab, bin ich platt. Manchmal bin ich so fertig das ich heule vor Erschöpfung und Schmerz. Ist es geradezu lächerlich!

Ich hoffe wirklich das der Schub bald vorbei ist! Sie können ein paar Tage oder auch Wochen dauern…ugh

 

This entry was posted in Fibromyalgia, my day to day. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Same old….

  1. Sorry to hear about your flare up. Hope you’re feeling better soon!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

