Three Things Thursday

Each Thursday I will post three things from the previous week that made me smile, laugh or just happy and enjoy life.

white-flowers-366866_640

~ My husband is on vacation πŸ™‚
~ My two chronically ill cats are doing great!
~ My aunt is done with physio for her back surgery and she is doing really well πŸ™‚

What made you happy?

***************

~ Mein Mann hat Urlaub πŸ™‚
~ Meinen beiden chronisch kranken Katern geht es gerade wirklich gut!
~ Meine Tante ist mit der Reha fertig, die sie nach der RΓΌcken OP brauchte und ihr geht es sehr gut πŸ™‚

Was hat euch froh gestimmt?

This entry was posted in Three Things Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Three Things Thursday

  1. Nicky M says:

    I love reading gratitude posts – this week my dogs new hair cut, a child’s drawing and a weekend at home has made me smile. Wishing you a smiley week to come πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

