National Coloring Book Day

Apparently, today is “National Coloring Book Day”. I’ve been coloring for a few weeks now and I love it! It feels great to switch off my brain for awhile! 🙂 Give it a try!

Some of my coloring books

20160802_154348.jpg

This entry was posted in Books, Depression, Fibromyalgia, my day to day, spoonie, Stress, Sunday Coloring. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to National Coloring Book Day

  1. Reblogged this on and commented:
    Happy #National Coloring Book Day.

    Like

  2. rubylane869 says:

    I love coloring & got quite a few books awhile back. But then I’m never happy with the way the colors look or don’t go together, etc.:( I need the imagination of the kid I used to be back!!;)

    Like

  3. Elizabeth B. says:

    I love coloring! I haven’t started my coloring books yet, but apparently I need to break them out today ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ghostmmnc says:

    I just love coloring. I have several of these books, and try to work on the pictures every day. I like to color with my grand kids in their coloring books too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

