Three Things Thursday

Each Thursday I will post three things from the previous week that made me smile, laugh or just happy and enjoy life.

wp-1470322332456.jpg

~ glad my son is having a nice vacation
~ a car repair was much cheaper than we thought
~ really enjoying yoga class

What made you happy?

***************

~ Ich bin froh das mein Sohn einen schönen Urlaub hat
~ Eine Autoreparatur war günstiger als gedacht
~ Yoga macht mir wirklich viel Spaß

Was hat euch froh gestimmt?

This entry was posted in Three Things Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Three Things Thursday

  1. 1. Sunshine and a day at the park. 2. WordPress blogger friends. 3. My husband helping me when I was falling out of bed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

