Bed, Tea and Magazines

20161016_151128 I’ve had a horrible night with an IBS flare. This one was extremely bad, the cramps were so bad that I past out. I’m taking it very easy today; drinking peppermint tee, which helps me sooth my stomach an resting in bed with my magazines. I want to finish reading my book but I’m not able to concentrate, so magazines it is. Hope you all are having a nice Sunday!

***************

Ich hatte eine ganz schlimme Nacht wegen meinem Reizdarm. Es war diesmal so extrem schlimm, dass ich umgekippt bin. Heute mach ich mal ganz langsam; trinke Pfefferminztee, dass beruhigt meinen Magen, und liege im Bett mit ein paar Zeitschriften, aber ich würde lieber mein Buch fertig lesen, aber da ich mich nicht konzentrieren kann, tun’s halt die Zeitschriften. Hoffe ihr habt alle einen schönen Sonntag!

This entry was posted in IBS, my day to day, spoonie. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bed, Tea and Magazines

  1. LydiaA1614 says:

    Sorry to hear of your flare. I know how debilitating they can be. I have been having small flare-ups that are manageable but frustrating. It is mostly because of the changing weather here. Hope you have a good day of rest.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Tessa says:

    My IBS is alternating and I have been having accidents. I will be fine and then it just lets go. Hope you feel better soon.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That is as a result of this sort can stop weeds from multiplying and spreading quickly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

