Three Things Thursday

Each Thursday I will post three things from the previous week that made me smile, laugh or just happy and enjoy life.
wp-1473358848106.png~ had a long phone call with my brother ๐Ÿ™‚
~ the weather has been mild these past few days ๐Ÿ™‚
~ started knitting a temperature blanket

What made you happy?

***************

~ hab lange mit meinem Bruder telefoniert ๐Ÿ™‚
~ das Wetter ist die letzten Tage recht mild ๐Ÿ™‚
~ stricke eine “Temeraturdecke”

Was hat euch froh gestimmt?

This entry was posted in Three Things Thursday. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Three Things Thursday

  1. Sarah says:

    I’ve been seeing a lot of the temperature blankets this month and they are so neat! I’d love to do one since I live in Middle Georgia and well, we don’t exactly have four seasons, we have four in a week! Hahaha! It’d be so colorful and random! Unfortunately, my one attempt at knitting got thrown angrily in the floor years ago and only picked up to go in the trash!
    This week, my three happy things were my blog launch, my almost teenage daughter asking me to tuck her in and my dad stopping by my house randomly just for a hug.

    Liked by 1 person

    • suomi571 says:

      I loom knit. It’s much easier on my wrists. Georgia weather sounds just as crazy as Ohio weather. It would be a very colorful month. I’m doing a temperature blanket for the year my son was born.

      Like

  2. paws2smile says:

    I always look forward to your Three Things Thursday posts ๐Ÿ˜Š

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

