Friday Question

What are you afraid of?

I am terrified of the dentist. I have severe dental phobia, to the point were I need medication to calm me down before I even set foot in that place.

I am also afraid of what my illness is doing to my body. All the medications I have to take to keep me going. Eventually I think my body will just shut down. Very scary thought!

***************

Wovor habt ihr Angst?

Ich hab wahnsinnige Angst vorm Zahnarzt! Ich hab eine sehr schlimme Zahnarztphobie, so schlimm, daß ich Beruhigungstabletten bekomme ehe ich eine Schritt in die Praxis mache.

Ich hab auch Angst davor, was meine Krankheit meinem Körper antut. Die ganzen Medikamenr die mich in Gang halten. Letztendlich denke ich, daß mein Körper einfach aufhört zu funktionieren. Das ist ein sehr beängstigender Gedanke!

This entry was posted in Friday Question. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Friday Question

  1. Tessa says:

    fire, thunder and lightning, the dark, ticks, snakes and being underwater.

    Like

Leave a comment